Ideal Refrigeration

Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Ideal Refrigeration
Average rating:  
 11 reviews
 by Sharon on Ideal Refrigeration
Parnell
Date Work Completed*: 14/07/2021
Your Experience*: Exceptional Service
Type Of Work Completed*: Oven repair

Fast, friendly, reliable!!! Taraz replaced a broken oven element and our tenants were extremely grateful for how quickly it was attended to and repaired. As landlords, we were impressed with the service and will be using Taraz if and when the need arises. Highly recommend this company 🙂

 by Barbara on Ideal Refrigeration
McKeon
Date Work Completed*: 20/4/21
Your Experience*: Taraz arrived on time to look at our broken fridge. Part had to be ordered. Called back when part arrived and came promptly to fix.
Type Of Work Completed*: Repairs to fridge

Would thoroughly recommend Ideal Refrigeration.  Taraz was courteous, explained what had to be done and arrived promptly.

 by Julie on Ideal Refrigeration
Segal
Date Work Completed*: 22/2/21
Your Experience*: Good
Type Of Work Completed*: Dishwasher

Taraz was on time and super helpful. Our dishwasher is fixed at reasonable cost and we know what to do if the same thing happens again. I personally would highly recommend this company.

 by Keith on Ideal Refrigeration
Smyth
Date Work Completed*: 24/2/2021
Your Experience*: excellent
Type Of Work Completed*: Fridge repair

Taraz was a pleasure to deal with.
Turned up on time, well presented and happy to help.
Renewed our older fridge back into a unit that I have confidence will serve us for a few more years without the handful of problems that had developed over time.
I will recommend him to friends and not hesitate to use him again.

 by Paula on Ideal Refrigeration
Seal
Date Work Completed*: 21/12/2020
Your Experience*: Fantastic
Type Of Work Completed*: Air conditioner fitted

Taraz was so efficient, visited within the hour to provide a quote and booked the work in before Christmas. He was friendly and professional and did a great job. I’ve already recommended him to friends but would not hesitate to recommend him and contact him for future work.

 by Damien on Ideal Refrigeration
Linnett
Date Work Completed*: 29/01/2021
Your Experience*: Excellent Job- Very pleased
Type Of Work Completed*: Airconditioner Supply and Install

Ideal Refrigeration where very quick to respond to our request for a quote. They were friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful as we discussed the best solution for our home. They communicated well leading up to installation day. The installation was a little tricky but handled professionally and we are very pleased with the result. I would highly recommend this company. Thank you Ideal Refrigeration!

 by Gail & John on Ideal Refrigeration
Lewis
Date Work Completed*: 19 January, 2021
Your Experience*: Very positive
Type Of Work Completed*: Repair of refrigerator and installation of air conditioning units

We first engaged Taraz to deal with the problem of our refrigerator about 18months ago. He was able to come in the afternoon on the same day we contacted him, at the time arranged. He diagnosed the problem and repaired our fridge which is still working. Based on this positive experience, in December last year, we decided to ask Taraz to provide us with a quote on the supply and installation of air conditioning for our home in Wynnum. He arrived punctually to do the quote and spent some time with us explaining many things such as: which size units were best suited to different sized rooms and which exterior spot to put the outside condenser units. He got back to us quickly with a very reasonable quote which we accepted. We organized a date in January, 2021 for the work to begin. Taraz started the job on the agreed date and completed the installation as estimated. Taraz is pleasant and easy to communicate with. We are pleased with the work Taraz has done for us.

 by Jenny on Ideal Refrigeration
Phillips
Date Work Completed*: 2/11/2020
Your Experience*: Completely satisfied
Type Of Work Completed*: Fridge

I received prompt, courteous attention right from the initial phone call to report my problem. I was particularly impressed when I received a call from Taraz to say he was running late but would definitely be there. He did turn up as promised. I would certainly recommend this business.

 by Ken on Ideal Refrigeration
Sharp
Date Work Completed*: 2/10/20
Your Experience*: Very good
Type Of Work Completed*: unblocked condensation drain trough in fridge

Very good at repairing my fridge and their price was reasonable.

 by Leisha on Ideal Refrigeration
Harrington
Date Work Completed*: 01/09/2020
Your Experience*: Good
Type Of Work Completed*: Air Conditioners and electrical work

Very prompt and great work

Page 1 of 2:
«
 
 
1
2
 
»
 
Left Menu Icon