Call Now Fast Service
0428149923
24 Senden Crescent, Manly West,
Queensland 4179, Australia

Testimonial

Customer Reviews

Your input is important to us. Please provide your valuable feedback. Here are some reviews from our clients:
  • Taraz was friendly and informative, his advice was fantastic and his service excellent. Also a great character. Price was very competitive! Would get him to do further works at my place if necessary without a doubt. Thanks for a job well done mate!
    Date of Posting: 04 February 2017
    Posted By: Paul Morrow
    Air conditioner installation, Wynnum, Brisbane
    delete plus
  • Wonderful service, prompt and efficient and very competitive. would recommend your service to any one. Thanks Taraz
    Date of Posting: 16 May 2016
    Posted By: Susan Darwin
    Simpson Eziset top loader washing machine repair, Mount Gravatt, Queensland 4122
    delete plus
  • Taraz was fantastic. He was on time , efficient and spot on with his work . Totally recommend him .
    Date of Posting: 22 April 2016
    Posted By: A Moor
    oven removal and installation, Hawthorne area
    delete plus
  • Very professional. As it is an investment property sometimes it's hard to deal with tradesman and the tenants. Taraz was awesome. So easy to deal with. Thank you for making this process easy fast and professional.
    Date of Posting: 05 April 2016
    Posted By: Matt Hammett
    Stove installation., Eagleby
    delete plus
  • "We recently had Taraz Sands from Ideal Refrigeration & Appliance Services come and install a new oven after he informed us that the old one was not worth repairing. I would just like to thank you for sending such a professional person to our home to conduct this work for us, the level of service he provided to us was exceptional and I would highly recommend him and will be recommending him to anyone I know that has a similar repair requirement."
    Date of Posting: 15 March 2016
    Posted By: Neil Black
    Freestanding oven installation, Clayfield, QLD 4011
    delete plus
  • "It was an excellent service and I will use them again."
    Date of Posting: 15 March 2016
    Posted By: Will Tootell
    Samsung fridge repair, Redcliffe
    delete plus
  • We found Ideal Refrigeration & Appliance Services reliable and efficient. They did a great job with the installation of our air conditioning units, which were well-priced and with good warranties. Taraz, our technician, was polite, hard-working and nothing was a problem for him. I would recommend Ideal Refrigeration for anyone wanting to replace their old air-conditioning units or to install new units.
    Date of Posting: 08 March 2016
    Posted By: SANDRA
    Home owner, BURBANK
    delete plus
  • Came out over the weekend and fixed my fridge. Great service, would use him again
    Date of Posting: 03 March 2016
    Posted By: John Smith
    delete plus
  • Great service as always.
    Date of Posting: 03 March 2016
    Posted By: Mary Joans
    Wellington Point
    delete plus
  • "Ideal Refrigeration responded quickly and did the job already. Excellent work!"
    Date of Posting: 09 February 2016
    Posted By: Mike Sherwood
    Thornlands
    delete plus
  • "He contacted me right away and the job was done quickly the next day. I was very happy."
    Date of Posting: 18 December 2015
    Posted By: Sue Brookes
    Bridgeman Downs
    delete plus

Submit Your Review

offer-img

We Offer A Peace Of Mind
Satisfaction Guarantee!

At Ideal Refrigeration & Appliance Services, we keep your convenience as our top most priority. For us, your comfort and satisfaction matters more than anything else. As such, we ensure you faster results based on your needs and urgency. Our technicians are always ready to serve you with honesty and reliability. Feel free to get in touch with us for any queries or services that we offer.
SCHEDULE AN APPOINTMENT TODAY!!